Home --> About the NRA --> NRA Staff

  • Executive Branch
  • Operations Division
  • Policy, Administration and Standards Division
  • International Advisors
  • Military Liaison Officer

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr.   Director General     021 262 412  
Mr. Bounpheng Sisawath Deputy Director General (Policy, Administration and Standard Division) bounpheng.sisawath@gmail.com 105 020 5552 9013
Mr. Bounphamith Somvichith Deputy Director General (Operation Division) bounphamith@gmail.com 111 020 9999 1124

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Khammoungkhoun Southivong Information Management Officer khammoungkhoun@gmail.com 108 020 5542 0542
Mr. Bountao Chanthavongsa Victim Assistance Officer bountao.chanthavongsa@gmail.com 113 020 2220 7361
Mr. Phommachan Khammanichan Clearance Officer pmc.seod@gmail.com 117 020 5569 3136
Ms. Sisavanh Khammoungkhoun Mine Risk Education Officer sisavanh.kmk@gmail.com 124 020 5588 0339
Mr. Nanthavongsa Vongthanom Geographic Information System Technician nanthavongsa.vongthanom@gmail.com 107

020 22212770

Mrs. Bouala Thongsavanh Clearance Technician
bouala.tv@gmail.com 117 020 59956222
Mr. Thipphasone Xoumsong Database Technician thipphasonexoumsong@gmail.com 107  
Ms. Sinchai Phommanychanh IMSMAReport Verification Technician sinchai.khek@gmail.com 107 020 77879884
Ms. Bouakham Thammavong IMSMAReport Verification Technician bouakham.tv@gmail.com 107 020 77979126
Ms. Mekkhala Sihalath IMSMAReport Verification Technician mek77sv@gmail.com 107 020 7770 5025
Ms. Vilayphone Panasy Mine Risk Education Technician
vilayphone.panasy@gmail.com 124 020 7780 2599
Mr. Khounkeo Luangphiboun Victim Assistance Technician khounkeo.lpn@gmail.com 113 020 2224 9224

 

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Vilaisack Vongsayachan Quality Management Officer vls.seod@gmail.com 120 020 5550 5311
Mr. Vilavong Sysavath Program/Public Officer Relations vilavong.sysavath@gmail.com 119 020 55042115
Ms. Chindalone Philamavong Finance Officer chindalon@gmail.com 106 020 5572 7210
             
Mrs. Chithavone Philavanh Research Officer chithavone@gmail.com 102 020 2243 1775
Mr. Khampet Fonglamay

Human Resources Technician

khamphet.fonglamay@gmail.com 103 020 2242 3379
Mr. Savang Pakotphon Logistic Tecnician savang2011@gmail.com 114 020 5572 8370
Mrs. Daovieng Darasavath Administration Assistant daovieng.darasavath@gmail.com 0 020 2223 7070
Mrs. Alounny Chanthaphanith Finance Assistant alounny.chanthaphanith@gmail.com 104 020 9983 6318
Mr. Bounnan Rattanavong Quality Management Technician Bounnan.rattanavong@gmail.com 120 020 5586 6772
Ms. Khamnouta Homsombath Research Technician khamnouta@gmail.com 102 020 9801 1992
Mr. Sayfone Soukhavath IT Technician sayfone.soukhavath@gmail.com 0 020 55222554
Mr. Bounpon Thammavongsa Quality Management Technician bounpone.tmvs@gmail.com 120 020 97571300
Mr. Bouthavee Keovilay Quality Management Technician bounthavee.kvl@gmail.com 120 020 55588853
Mr. Vongseng Sisoulith Quality Management Technician vongseng.ssl@gmail.com 120 020 55045952
Mrs. Nouthong Sacklasing Finance Technician n.sacklasing@gmail.com 106 020 55168859
Mr. Khanthaly Vienthasing Program Technician

khanthaly.vts@gmail.com

119

020 55172929

Mr. Vilaysak Chanthavong

Administration

Technician

Vilaysak_ch@hotmail.com 118

 

020 23312331

020 22292499

 

Mr. Chansamorn

Syhalath Director's Assistant mornsyhalath@gmail.com 115 020 59956222
Mrs. Lasoy Phiphak Public Relation Technician lasoy.phiphak@gmail.com 119 020 99770438

Mr. Khamphat

Sanbounkhounxay

Assistant Human Resource

khamphat.sx@gmail.com 103 02055384801
Mr. Phouvong Sisamak Quality Management Technician and Driver vong.ssm@gmail.com 120 020 56650332
Mr. Nouphit Saysana Quality Management Technician and Driver nouphit@gmail.com 120 020 5562 2746
Mr. Souksavanh Chanthasomboun Quality Management Technician souksavanh chanthasomboun@gmail.com
120
030 4947748
Mr. Kai Vongdaothong Driver   201 020 2330003
Mr. Vixien Phothisen Driver vixien.pts@gmail.com 201 020 2202 4686
Mrs. Maiyom Vongsa Cleaner     020 5599 1181
Ms. Orlavanh Nanthavongsa Cleaner     020 5690 0330

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Olivier Bauduin Sterling Project Manager obauduin2016@gmail.com 116 020 55213173

 

Name and Title

Family Name

Position

Image

Email

Extension

Mobile Phone

Mr. Phetsamai

Kommasith

Military Liaison Officer

kommasith.1975@gmail.com

114

020 9988 0540